Congratulations to our 2018 Variety SA ‘From the Heart’ Award Winners

October 30, 2018 by Variety South Australia

Congratulations to our 2018 Variety SA 'From the Heart' Award Winners

Corporate: Codan, Cochrane’s and Adelaide Convention Centre. Individual: Car Hogs (Mark Bowring, Graham Bowring, John Day), Kathryn Zeitz, Chris Zeitz, John Beasley and Peter de Cure. It was a fantastic night celebrating the contributions of these wonderful people at the Adelaide Oval Cathedral Room. They have each made a substantial impact towards the lives of SA kids in need! Also, a big thank you to all of our Sponsors, Business Partners, General Members and Volunteers who make what we do possible.

Subscribe and stay updated